iDevice Manager

Download Music, SMS, WhatsApp and contacts from iPhone and iPad with iDevice Manager

The iDevice Manager - formerly iPhone Explorer - helps music, photos, movies, SMS, WhatsApp messages, e-mails and ringtones from any iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad in an easy way to transfer on your computer. With the easily user interface, you can also save contacts as a vCard on the PC and assign specific ringtones certain people of your address book. To be more organized, use the calendar to always know which date is pending. The iDevice Manager can also contribute to transporting files and applications between your computer and the computers in the office or at friends.
Supported languages: 
GermanEnglish FrenchBrazil-Portuguese TurkishItalien Romaniansimplified Chinese traditional ChineseSerbian SpainRussian Bulgarian
2,078,284 downloads
Rating 4.7 (1912 votes)  
4.7 (1912 votes)
  Windows 8 Logo
Windows Logo
 64 Bit
  32 Bit

iDevice Manager, Your "All in One" tool for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch

Maximum Power with iDevice Manager Pro-Edition & iManager App

Enjoy the full power of the iDevice Manager and update contacts or add contacts to the iPhone addressbook, upload photos, pictures and videos from PC to iPhone or iPad, without iTunes. For that you have to install the iManager App. By installing the iManager App, turns the iDevice Manager into the iDevice Manager Pro-Edition, without input a license key.

Music Transfer
With the iDevice Manager you can find, play and download your favorite music on your iPhone, iPad or iPod by using of the universal search. Are songs be gone in the iTunes library so you can easily add the songs from iDevice to iTunes.
zoom
Music Transfer

zoom
SMS Transfer
SMS Transfer
If you like archive your SMS, MMS and iMessages from iPhone on the computer, than you have with the iDevice Manager the right tools. The App reads all SMS, MMS and iMessages including attachments such as pictures, contacts, documents from the device and displays them in speech bubbles like on iPhone or iPad. To save the messages offers the program in the context menu or by the "Download" button an export as text file per message or all messages in a CSV file. To find specific messages, has the iDevice Manager a comfortable search function to search for text messages, senders, contacts or messages which are sent or received at a specified date.

WhatsApp Transfer
Also cool as the backup of the SMS, is the function to read or download the WhatsApp messages from iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. Also WhatsApp messages can you transfer from iDevice, include video, photos and other files, to the local computer or to a network drive or a NAS. For a ideal user interface provides the WhatsApp module a search for every need and desire. The presentation of the messages is also in speech bubbles.
zoom
WhatsApp Transfer

zoom
Use as disk
Use as disk
Anyone who often travels for the company or works at home, knows the problem. How do I get files without much effort from place A to B. The iDevice Manager has the solution. Use the iPhone, iPad or iPod as a portable hard disk and transporting any files and programs from one computer to another! Whatever the files, it's are MP3, PDF files, pictures, programs, etc. all that can be shared between computers. Just copy the desired data by drag 'n drop into the module "Storage" of the iDevice Manager and on the target computer drop back. That's all!

Organize contacts
Most iPhone and iPad users use for phone calls, for sending messages such as SMS and e-mail, the Contacts from device. In order to keep up to date these, it is essential to synchronize with a mail account such as Outlook, Google and others. The contact editing on iPhone is limited by the small display. Why not comfortable on the PC and synchronize with by iCloud to the mail account? The iDevice Manager here! With the program can you edit phone numbers, email addresses, home and business addresses, contact notes and contact images. Who’s wants to save the data in vCard format, they can do that. Editing is only possible for devices with jailbreak.
zoom
Organize contacts

iDevice Manager

Musik, SMS, WhatsApp und Kontakte downloaden von iPhone und iPad mit iDevice Manager

Der iDevice Manager – früher iPhone Explorer – unterstützt auf einfachste Weise Musik, Fotos, Videos, SMS, WhatsApp Nachrichten, E-Mails und Klingeltöne von jedem iPhone, iPod Touch und iPad anzusehen bzw. anzuhören und auf dem Computer zu speichern. Mit der einfachen Benutzersteuerung können Sie auch Kontakte als vCard auf dem PC speichern und gezielt Personen Ihres Adressbuchs bestimmte Klingeltöne zuweisen. Um besser organisiert zu sein, nutzt den Kalender um stets zu wissen welcher Termin ansteht. Der iDevice Manager kann auch zum Transportieren von Dateien und Programmen zwischen Ihrem Computer und dem Büro oder zu Freunden genutzt werden.
Unterstützte Sprachen: 
DeutschEnglisch FranzösischBrasilianisch-Portoguesisch TürkischItalienisch RumänischChinesisch vereinfacht Chinesisch traditionellSerbisch SpanischRussisch Bulgarisch
2.440.714 downloads
Bewertung 4,7 (2146 Votes)  
4,7 (2146 Votes)
  Windows 8/10 Logo
Windows Logo
 64 Bit
  32 Bit

iDevice Manager, Ihr "All in One" Werkzeug für iPhone, iPad und iPod Touch

Maximale Power mit iDevice Manager Pro-Edition & iManager App

Erlebe die volle Power vom iDevice Manager und aktualisiere Kontakte oder füge neue Kontakte zum iPhone Adressbuch hinzu, übertrage Fotos, Bilder und Videos vom PC zum iPhone oder dem iPad, ganz ohne iTunes. Installiere dazu die iManager App. Mit der Installation der iManager App, wird der iDevice Manager zum iDevice Manager Pro-Edition, ganz ohne lästiges eingeben eines Lizenzschlüssels.

Musik übertragen
Mit dem iDevice Manager finden Sie mit der Universalsuche spielend Ihre Lieblingsmusik auf Ihrem iPhone, iPad oder iPod und können sie an Ihrem PC abspielen und herunterladen. Sollten Titel in der iTunes Bibliothek verschwunden sein, so können Sie die Titel vom iDevice zu iTunes ganz leicht hinzufügen.
zoom
Musik übertragen

zoom
SMS übertragen
SMS übertragen
Wer gern seine SMS und iMessages vom iPhone auf dem Computer sichern will, hat mit dem iDevice Manager das richtige Werkzeug. Die App liest alle SMS, MMS und iMessages inklusive Anhänge wie Bilder, Kontakte, Dokumente vom Gerät und zeigt diese in Sprechblasen wie auf dem iPhone oder iPad an. Zum Speichern bietet das Programm den Export als Textdatei pro Nachricht oder alle Nachrichten eines Empfängers in einer CSV Datei im Kontextmenü oder mit der „Herunterladen“ Schaltfläche an. Um bestimmte Nachrichten zu finden, hat das Programm eine komfortable Suche mit der nach Nachrichtentexten, Absendern, Kontakten oder nach einem bestimmten Datum gesucht werden kann.

WhatsApp übertragen
Genauso cool wie das Sichern der SMS ist auch das Lesen und Herunterladen der WhatsApp Nachrichten vom iPhone, iPad und iPod Touch. Auch die WhatsApp Nachrichten können inklusive der angehängten Videos, Fotos und anderen Dateien vom iDevice downloaded und auf dem lokalen Computer oder auf einem Netzwerklaufwerk oder einer NAS gespeichert werden. Für die ideale Benutzerführung existiert auch bei WhatsApp eine komfortable Nachrichtensuche die kaum Wünsche offen lässt. Die Darstellung der Nachrichten erfolgt ebenfalls in Sprechblasen.
zoom
WhatsApp übertragen

zoom
Als Festplatte benutzen
Als Festplatte benutzen
Wer beruflich viel unterwegs ist oder ab und an auch von zu Hause aus arbeitet kennt das Problem. Wie bekomme ich ohne viel Aufwand Dateien von A nach B. Mit dem iDevice Manager ganz einfach. Benutze das iPhone, iPad oder iPod als mobile Festplatte und transportiere beliebige Dateien und Programme von einem Computer zum anderen. Genauso können auch MP3, PDF Dateien, Fotos, Programme, etc. mit Freunden ausgetauscht werden. Kopiere einfach die gewünschten Daten per Drag `n Drop in das Modul „Datenträger“ vom iDevice Manager und am Ziel Computer zurück auf den PC. Fertig!

Kontakte organisieren
Die meisten iPhone und iPad Benutzer benutzen für ihre Telefonate und für das Versenden von Nachrichten wie SMS und E-Mails die Kontakte vom iPhone. Um diese stets aktuell zu halten, ist eine Synchronisation mit dem Mail Konto wie Outlook, Google und anderen unabdingbar. Das Bearbeiten von Kontaktdaten im iPhone ist bedingt durch das kleine Display recht mühsam. Warum also nicht bequem am PC und durch die iCloud synchronisiert mit dem Mailkonto? Hier hilft auch der iDevice Manager! Mit dem Programm können Telefonnummern, E-Mail-Adressen, Anschriften, Notizen und Kontakt-Bilder gepflegt werden. Wer die Daten zudem auch als vCard sichern will, kann das auch tun. Das Bearbeiten ist nur bei Geräten mit Jailbreak möglich.
zoom
Kontakte organisieren