iManager

Upload contacts and images to iPhone

The iManager App for iPhone and iPad, is a extension to the iDevice Manager. With the installation of the iManager on your iPhone or iPad, can you transfer new person contacts from the Windows computer to your iDevice. Also can you transfer images (JPG and PNG files) and MOV and MP4 videos from your PC to the Apple mobile device like iPad, iPod Touch and iPhone. With the installation of the iManager App, will be change the iDevice Manager to the iDevice Manager Pro-Edition. The Pro-Edition as no limits for downloading of any data from iPhone to your Windows PC and the export function of contacts, SMS, WhatsApp and more is available. The software is available without restriction.
Supported languages: 
GermanEnglish
  iOS 7
  iOS 8
  iOS 9

How works the iManager App

iDevice Manager Pro-Edition + iManager

The iManager App is for the data transfer between iDevice Manager and the Apple iPhone or iPad or iPod Touch. By installing the iDevice Manager on a Windows PC, you get a tool for reading and exporting data's from iPhone and Co. to a Windows computer. You can find an elaborated program description at the iDevice Manager page.

Add or Edit iPhone Contacts

The iDevice Manager checks, if the iManager is installed on your Apple smartphone and deactivates it's download-limitations and export-limits of the free version. The iDevice Manager turns into the iDevice Manager Pro-Edition. Besides the unlimited downloading of datas from your iPad or iPhone, is the installed iManager App able to delete, to edit or to add new iPhone contacts. Creating new contacts occurring manual or by loading of a vCard-file. The iDevice Manager shows all contacts of the iDevice, so they can easily be edited.

Photos, Images and Videos to iPad

Many users wished to transfer pictures, photos and other images from PC to iPad without iTunes. If you installed the iManager App on your iPhone or iPad, you can easily transfer holiday pictures in JPG format or send fun-videos or YouTube-videos as MP4 or MOV file.

Data security

All datas, whether pictures or videos will be saved with a password. The password is generated by the App at the first start and is worldwide unique. The iManager App will inform the iDevice Manager about the password, so that the iDevice Manager Pro-Edition can encode the datas with the given password. Only the iManager itself can receive and decode the datas. A confusion is impossible.
Prozess

Features of the iManager App

  • Available in English and German
  • Transferring images in JPG and PNG files
  • Upload youtube videos in MP4 or MOV file format
  • Max receivable file size is 18 MB
  • Edit and update contacts on iPhone
  • Transfering new contacts to the iDevice
  • Delete easily existing contacts
  • History function about all changes
  • Runs on iOS 7.x devices

iManager

Übertragen von Kontakten und Bildern zum iPhone

Die iManager App für iPhone und iPad ist eine Erweiterung vom iDevice Manager. Mit der Installation der iManager App auf Ihrem iPhone oder iPad, können Sie z.B. neue Kontakte vom Windows Computer auf Ihr iDevice übertragen. Auch das Übertragen von Bildern im JPG und PNG Format und MOV und MP4 Videos vom PC zum Apple Mobile Device wie iPad, iPod Touch und iPhone ist möglich. Mit der Installation der iManager App wird der iDevice Manager zum iDevice Manager Pro-Edition. Die Pro-Edition hat keine Einschränkungen wie limitierter Download und die Export-Funktionen wie freigegeben. Die Software ist uneingeschränkt nutzbar.
Unterstützte Sprachen: 
DeutschEnglisch
  iOS 7
  iOS 8
  iOS 9

So funktioniert die iManager App

iDevice Manager Pro-Edition + iManager

Die iManager App dient zum Datenaustausch zwischen iDevice Manager und dem Apple iPhone oder iPad oder iPod Touch. Durch die Installation vom iDevice Manager auf dem Windows PC, erhalten Sie ein Tool zum Lesen und Exportieren von Daten vom iPhone und Co. zum Windows PC. Eine Ausführliche Programmbeschreibung finden Sie auf der iDevice Manager Seite.

Kontakte bearbeiten und hinzufügen

Der iDevice Manager prüft, ob die iManager App auf Ihrem Apple Smartphone installiert ist und schaltet seine Download-Einschränkungen und Export-Limits der kostenlosen Free-Version aus. Damit wird der iDevice Manager zum iDevice Manager Pro-Edition. Neben uneingeschränkten Herunterladen von Daten Ihres iPads oder iPhones, können durch die Installation der iManager App auch Kontakte gelöscht, bearbeitet oder neue hinzugefügt werden. Das Anlegen neuer Kontakte erfolgt entweder manuell oder durch das Laden einer vCard-Datei. Der iDevice Manager zeigt alle Kontakte vom iDevice an, so dass sie leicht bearbeitet werden können.

Fotos, Bilder und Videos

Viele User hatten sich in der Vergangenheit gewünscht, Bilder und Fotos vom PC zum iPad zu übertragen und zwar ohne iTunes. Wenn die iManager App auf Ihrem iPhone oder iPad installiert ist, ist auch das Übertragen von der Urlaubsbilder im JPG Format oder das Senden von Fun-Videos oder YouTube-Videos als MP4 oder MOV Datei ganz einfach möglich.

Sicherheit der Daten

Alle Daten ob Kontakte, Bilder oder Videos werden mit einem Passwort gesichert. Das Passwort wird von der App beim ersten Start generiert und ist weltweit eindeutig. Die iManager App teilt dem iDevice Manager dieses Passwort mit, damit die iDevice Manager Pro-Edition die Daten mit dem Passwort verschlüsseln kann. Nur der iManager selbst kann die Daten empfangen und entschlüsseln. Eine Verwechslung ist ausgeschlossen.
Prozess

Funktionen der iManager App

  • Sprache Deutsch und Englisch
  • Übertragen von Bildern im JPG und PNG Dateien
  • Upload von Youtube-Videos im MP4 oder MOV Dateiformat
  • Maximal empfangbare Dateigröße 18 MB
  • Kontakte vom iPhone bearbeiten
  • Neue Kontakte zum iDevice übertragen
  • Vorhandene Kontakte bequem löschen
  • Historie-Funktion über alle Änderungen
  • Läuft auf iOS 8 und 7 iDevices

iManager + iDevice Manager Präsentation

video